No results
window.artists_page.rosterLetters = ['A','B','C','D','E','F','G','H','I','J','K','L','M','N','O','P','Q','R','S','T','U','V','W','X','Y','Z','Other']; window.artists_page.rosterInit(['A','B','C','D','E','F','G','H','I','J','K','L','M','N','O','P','Q','R','S','T','U','V','W','X','Y','Z','Other']); window.artists_page.noresults="No Results"; window.artists_page.otherkey = "Other";

Vincent Pontare

Vincent is an award-winning writer and producer based in Stockholm, Sweden. At the Swedish Grammy Awards 2014 Vincent, together with Magnus Lidehäll and Salem Al Fakir, were awarded the "Composer of the Year” award after a very successful and productive year including the albums from Veronica Maggio and Petter, as well as work with artists like Katy Perry, Sebastian Ingrosso, Seinabo Sey, Mapei and Galantis.

Vincent has had several local and international hits throughout his career, including Avicii 'Waiting For Love' (2015), Axwell /\ Ingrosso 'Sun Is Shining' (2015), Avicii 'The Days' (2014), Seinabo Sey 'Younger' (2014), Avicii 'Hey Brother' (2013), Sebastian Ingrosso 'Reload' (2013), Veronica Maggio 'Sergels Torg' (2013), Avicii 'You Make Me' (2013) and Swedish House Mafia 'Save The World' (2011).

Vincent has also had songs on albums like David Guetta 'Listen' (2015), Madonna 'Rebel Heart' (2015), Galantis 'Pharmacy' (2015), Katy Perry 'Prism' (2013) and Petter 'Början På Allt' (2013).