Axwell /\ Ingrosso releases new single 'Dreamer'

Axwell /\ Ingrosso releases new single 'Dreamer'

Having released one of the biggest singles of this year, Axwell /\ Ingrosso have today unveiled their follow-up, brand new single ‘Dreamer’, out today via Virgin EMI Records.
The track features peerless production from the duo, who have skilfully combined their prowess for creating huge pop tracks with their inimitable, stadium-filling sounds and beats. The track is co-written by fellow UMPG writers Vargas & Lagola (Vincent Pontare & Salem Al Fakir). Fans might recognise ‘Dreamer’ from Axwell /\ Ingrosso’s recent live sets - with the duo playing over 100 shows this year alone.
The striking artwork for ‘Dreamer’ was created by the highly-talented collage artist Sara Shakeel and was commissioned by Axwell /\ Ingrosso’s Creative Director and founder of acclaimed fashion label Palm Angels - Francesco Ragazzi.

‘Dreamer’ features on the 15-track album ‘More Than You Know’, also released today. Previously only available in Japan, the release serves as a collection of all material released by Axwell /\ Ingrosso to date – as a thank you gift to the duo’s fans.

‘More Than You Know’ tracklisting below:

1. More Than You Know
2. How Do You Feel Right Now
3. This Time
4. Something New
5. Renegade
6. Dream Bigger
7. Sun Is Shining
8. On My Way
9. I Love You (feat. Kid Ink)
10. Thinking About You
11. Can’t Hold Us Down
12. Dawn
13. Dreamer
14. Axwell – Barricade (Bonus Track)
15. Sebastian Ingrosso – Dark River (Bonus Track)

Previous single ‘More Than You Know’, which Axwell /\ Ingrosso released earlier this year, was an unprecedented smash success for the duo. With over 400 million combined streams worldwide to date, the multi-platinum-selling single is streamed over a million times every day. The top 30 track spent thirteen weeks on the UK Official Singles Charts, and its official video has over 170 million views and counting.