Swedish MPA Awards 2018

Swedish MPA Awards 2018

We're so proud of our artists, writers and producers nominated to this year's Swedish MPA Awards (Musikförläggarnas Pris)!

Composer of the Year
Fever Ray

Lyricist of the Year
Oskar Linnros

Song of the Year
Camila Cabello - 'Never Be The Same' (co-written by Jacob Olofsson from Jarami)
Kaliffa - 'Helt seriöst'

Visit Musikförläggarna for all nominees.

The award ceremony will be held at Berns in Stockholm November 9th. 

The Swedish MPA Awards is hosted by Musikförläggarna, The Swedish Music Publishers Association, and is an annual prize ceremony that premiers Swedish songwriters, lyricists and contemporary composers.