No results
window.artists_page.rosterLetters = ['A','B','C','D','E','F','G','H','I','J','K','L','M','N','O','P','Q','R','S','T','U','V','W','X','Y','Z','Other']; window.artists_page.rosterInit(['A','B','C','D','E','F','G','H','I','J','K','L','M','N','O','P','Q','R','S','T','U','V','W','X','Y','Z','Other']); window.artists_page.noresults="No results found"; window.artists_page.otherkey = "Other";

The Invisible Men

The Invisible Men are a Grammy nominated songwriting and production trio, named as one of Music Week's Top 50 Songwriters of 2011 and 2012. The team are Jason Pebworth and George Astasio (formerly of the band Orson) and Jon Shave (former member of Xenomania).

They co-wrote DJ Fresh's UK No.1 smash ‘Hot Right Now’ featuring Rita Ora, plus single 'The Feeling' and Conor Maynard's top 5 debut hits ‘Can't Say No’ and ‘Vegas Girl’. Their catalogue includes Jessie J's hits ‘Do It Like A Dude’, ‘LaserLight’ (feat. David Guetta), ‘Who's Laughing Now’ and the Noisettes ‘Don't Upset The Rhythm’ and ‘Never Forget You’. They were also chosen to officially remix Coldplay's single ‘Princess of China’ feat. Rihanna. Recent artists they have been working with include Olly Murs, Iggy Azalea and Brittney Spears.

Watch Video

DJ Fresh ft. Rita Ora - Hot Right Now