Contact Us

Management & Support

Mark Bremer

Managing Director

mark.bremer@umusic.com

Charelle Snoeijen

Copyright Assistant & Management Support

charelle.snoeijen@umusic.com


Creative

Dax Vismale

Creative Manager

dax.vismale@umusic.com

Robert-Jan Voorbraak

Creative Manager

robertjan.voorbraak@umusic.com

Synchronization & Licensing

Joost Haartsen

Manager TV, Film & New Media

joost.haartsen@umusic.com


Lianne Vos

Synch Manager Benelux

lianne.vos@umusic.com

Finance & Production Music

Eric Jan Loon

Financial Controller

eric.jan.loon@umusic.com


Mascha Cerfontaine

Production Music

mascha.cerfontaine@umusic.com


Copyright & Royalty

Austin Dest

Copyright & Royalty Manager

austin.dest@umusic.com

Michael Slater

Copyright & Royalty Assistant

michael.slater@umusic.com