The Drums return with new album 'Encyclopedia'

The Drums have released their third full-length album entitled ‘Encyclopedia’, through Minor Records this week. Including the single ‘Magic Mountain’, this new LP sees the band’s two founding members namely Jonny Pierce and Jacob Graham, embrace a darker sound, exploring the themes of loss, nostalgia, redemption, vulnerability, and love.

Read More