Grammis 2014

Grammis 2014

Artists signed to Universal Music Publishing won five Grammis at the Awards last night at the Cirkus in Stockholm.

Håkan Hellström won Lyricist of the year, Best Rock and Song of the Year for his 'Det kommer aldrig va över för mig', whilst Veronica Maggio won Best Pop.

Vincent Pontare, Magnus Lidehäll och Salem Al Fakir collected the award for Composer of the Year after a very succesful year with the Veronica Maggio album and the Petter album, and work with artists like Sebastian Ingrosso, Katy Perry, Galantis, Mapei and Seinabo Sey.

Also, Linda Pira won Newcomer of the Year and Stor got awarded for Best Hip hop/Soul. UMP signed The Salazar Brothers have co-written and produced both their albums.

Congratulations to all our nominees and winners.