News

Holy Holy Release Music Video For 'Faces'

Holy Holy Release Music Video For 'Faces'

Holy Holy release striking new music video filmed in New York for 'Faces'.

The duo have unlocked a new sound as they prepare to bring this new tangent into the world, with an upcoming album and tour.

With Brisbane selling out, they have added a second show as well as released the music video for 'Faces'.

Holy Holy enlisted friend Claudia Sangiorgi Dalimore (writer and director of acclaimed film Her Sound Her Story and videos from Mojo Juju, Thelma Plum, Odette) to bring the bands vision to life.

Vocalist Tim Carroll shares, "the clip explores what it is to be human and touches on the beauty and darkness of that experience".

The video displays contrasting individuals engrossed in their different walks of life.

Check out the track and video below! 

Thursday 15 November - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW
Friday 16 November - The Beery, Terrigal NSW 
Saturday 17 November - The Metro, Sydney NSW
Thursday 22 November - Solbar, Goldcoast QLD
Friday 23 November - Miami Marketta, Sunshine Coast QLD
Saturday 24 November The Triffid, Brisbane QLD - SOLD OUT
Sunday 25 November - The Triffid, Brisbane QLD - SECOND SHOW ADDED
Thursday 29 November - Mojo's, Fremantle WA
Friday 30 November - The Rosemount Hotel, Perth, WA 
Saturday 1 December - Yalls Summer Fest, Yallingup, WA
Thursday 06 December - The Gov, Adelaide, SA 
Friday 07 December 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC 

Holy Holy - Faces