Empire of the Sun - 'Ice on the Dune'

Empire of the Sun - Nick Littlemore (Pnau) and Luke Steele (The Sleepy Jackson) - release their second studio album ‘Ice on the Dune’ today. The release comes five years after their million-plus selling debut ‘Walking on a Dream’, which garnered international acclaim, eight ARIA awards and two Brit nominations, including Best International Album.

Read More