No results
window.artists_page.rosterLetters = ['A','B','C','D','E','F','G','H','I','J','K','L','M','N','O','P','Q','R','S','T','U','V','W','X','Y','Z','Other']; window.artists_page.rosterInit(['A','B','C','D','E','F','G','H','I','J','K','L','M','N','O','P','Q','R','S','T','U','V','W','X','Y','Z','Other']); window.artists_page.noresults="No Results"; window.artists_page.otherkey = "Other";


At just 21, Nelson born Robinson has been creating original music since her teens. Using writing and singing to express feelings, experiences, and ideas that can’t be easily articulated in everyday conversation. 

Over the past 2 years Robinson has spent her time in studios around the world, working with respected producers and lyricists such as Fred Gibson (Ellie Goulding), Daniel Ledinsky (Tove Lo, Rihanna), and Adam Argyle (James Bay, Ella Henderson). 

In February 2018 she released her most contemporary release yet. ‘Nothing To Regret’ follows debut single ‘Don’t You Forget About Me’ and follow up track ‘Crave You’ which clocked over 1.3 million streams on Spotify in just under 3 months. 

A host of musical heavyweights worked on the track alongside writer Robinson. New Zealanders Joel Little (Khalid, Lorde) and Sam De Jong (30 Seconds to Mars, Noah Kahan) co-produced ‘Nothing To Regret’ whilst Allie Crystal and Larzz Principato (Dua Lipa, Halsey) are credited as co-writes. 



Watch Video

Robinson - Don't Trust Myself