Axwell Λ Ingrosso - 'More Than You Know'

Axwell Λ Ingrosso - 'More Than You Know'

Axwell /\ Ingrosso releases their highly-anticipated 'More Than You Know' EP today via Virgin/EMI Records. 

Full tracklisting for 'More Than You Know' EP:

  1. More Than You Know
  2. Renegade
  3. How Do You Feel Right Now
  4. Dawn

The four tracks on 'More Than You Know' EP showcase Axwell /\ Ingrosso's peerless talent for creating tracks in a wide range of styles. The EP opens with the title track's rhythmic guitar intro before building to an unforgettable chorus, whereas 'How Do You Feel Right Now' is a harder, more urban-influenced club track. 

Fellow UMPG writers Salem Al Fakir, Vincent Pontare and Magnus Lidehäll have contributed to the EP. 

Watch the lyric video below.

 Listen to 'More Than You Know'

Artwork and creative content by Francesco Ragazzi.

Axwell Λ Ingrosso - 'More Than You Know'