Pnau Drop New Album 'Changa' Pnau Drop New Album 'Changa'

Posted by Universal Music Publishing on 10 November 2017

Sydney electronic trio Pnau have released their highly anticipated album ‘Changa’. Comprised of Nick Littlemore, Peter Mayes and Sam Littlemore, Pnau have infused the LP with a slick combination of their favoured pop and disco flare.

 A must listen, check it out below!