KLP Drops New Track And Announces Tour

Posted by Universal Music Publishing on 05 September 2017 Singer/songwriter KLP has released her explosive single 'Melt', a blissful track with epic synth work and wrapped up with an anthemic hook. 

Caiti Baker Releases New Single 'I Won't Sleep'

Posted by Universal Music Publishing on 01 September 2017

NT music award winning singer-songwriters Caiti Baker has just dropped her stunning new soul and hip-hop infused single ‘I Wont’ Sleep’

“I Won’t Sleep is a song about finding my identity after having been asleep with CFS for so long… The driving production is a musical metaphor for the energy and hype that for so long was absent in my life. In a way, it's a celebration of having clarity and being present.”
  Caiti said in a statement. 

Gang Of Youths Debut At #1 On The ARIA Album Chart

Posted by Universal Music Publishing on 30 August 2017 Last week Australia saw Sydney-band Gang Of Youths take out their first #1 album on the ARIA chart with their second album ‘Go Farther In Lightness’, making them the seventh Australian act to do so in 2017.